Bay 3 2103 20th St Didsbury, AB T0M 0W0  Local: (403) 335-3444
Customer Reviews
In Bloom Flowers & Gifts
Local Didsbury, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (99 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

110 % amazing service ! Ladies in didsbury were fantastic and extremely helpful as I was ordering online ! Thank u so much for the top service !
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I heard the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

beautiful beautiful-modified from order I was told as florist knew me and it was amazing!! Gord and team always do top notch style
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you my mother absolutely loved her mother's day bouquet.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet of flowers were very lovely, with many different kinds of flowers. Very much satisfied.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you very much for wanting to make the spring flowers extra special for my mom and dad. It does mean a lot to me and for that I am very grateful and thankful for your work and care in these gifts of love. Thank you very much!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

the bouquet of flowers are sooo lovely - colors are very vibrant and made mother's day even more special, and long-lasting! the personalized note is perfect from sooo very far away! thanks Gord and staff for making it just right! :)
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have been getting flowers for my wife from you since I first saw your store, and have never been disappointed. One rose you sold us started to root; and she put it in her flower bed, and it bloomed! Thanks.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet was perfect - the gerber daisies lasted for 2 weeks! and the colors were excellent - bright and lovely. Thanks, Gord for your excellent service her in Didsbury!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very good service and quality of product. The staff went out of their way to give us and our family a wonderful Christmas. Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for helping us to show the love and thoughts for our mom and dad that are at the Bethany Care facility. Being so far away is always hard in showing our love to our parents. We just want to say thank you for the arrangements you created to help in showing these warm thoughts. Thank you very much!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful boquet!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful boquet!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful boquet!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful boquet!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

the flowers on line were beautiful, I didn't attend the services, so I didn't get to see them , check with Wayne Hrabok's family. thank you God Bless you all in 2016 and Happy New Year
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Once again, very impressed!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very nice bunch of flowers and delivered in good time many thanks
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was nervous ordering online since the last order I placed through a different site was a disaster. The arrangement my mom received for mothers day was beautiful and so unique! She loved them! Will be a returning customer!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were magnificent! Delphiniums dried like "new" after two weeks. Always love your creativity.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Amazing arrangement! The Girlfriend couldn't have been more happy and impressed! Victoria's does amazing custom work!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Your arrangements are always lovely. I am always pleased with your service. The online ordering makes it easy and convenient. Thank-you!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great easy to use website. Beautiful flowers dderived. Thanks.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

It is such a joy being able to choose flowers online, for a family member who lives in a different province and know that they are going to show up on time and be beautiful. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were a joy to receive.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Friendly efficient service!
Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful, timely, as always. Love that you are in our town. It makes it so easy for people to send me flowers. How wonderful!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you so much the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jul 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

You never cease to amazw me! You're creativity and eagerness to please is priceless, I'm so glad you are here in my town! Love, Myrna
Date: Jul 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

You never cease to amaze,your floral arrangements are so beautifully crafted they blow me away! I don't want you guys to be stolen by some Hollywood type tycoon or starlet to be they're sole florist. Be what you are and please stay here in Didsbury, we need you!! Love, Myrna
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fresh, unique arrangement with unusual flowers artfully arranged
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

The delivery was quick and the flower's were beautiful. I was impressed with the quality compared to what I usually get in the city for comparable pricing. Thank you.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

As usual, my most recent bouquet is gorgeous. Thanx again Gord & Staff.
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the arrangement and delivery of our order. My daughter was delighted with the flowers and how long they lasted.
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Gordon has always done things extravengant and perfect every time and makes my now wife smile like only gords work can .
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

The people I ordered the flowers for were very pleased. This is a great service and I am very satisfied.
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Arrangement was delivered the same day as ordered and my friend commented on how lovely it was. Thank you for a great service and product. I have ordered flowers from you in the past and will certainly continue to do so.
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very pleased with your prompt service - flowers were delivered as scheduled. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were beautiful, price was good. Internet did not send them a message so my order did not get delivered on time.They responded back ASAP and redeemed themselves with an apology and discount off my order. I will order again, and phone to confirm.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Love that I can pick the bouquet online and they are always beautiful flowers and delivered on time. Always brighten my mom's day!
Date: Mar 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thanks for promptly getting the arrangement to our sister/daughter.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Gord and staff are the best. Perfect every time!
Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

convenient and efficient website, and service
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

Everyone loved the arrangement -- in fact, they used it as the centre-piece for their table. It was slightly different than what I expected, but it was certainly very nice and I appreciated the opportunity to make changes and to have my order confimed. All the best!
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Love that I can order online as I live in Australia and family is in Didsbury. Love the selection of flowers too!
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement! They have lasted incredibly well!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother was very pleased with her arrangement - and thanks for sorting it all out over the phone.
Date: Sep 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy that you have this service through the internet. Thank you. We will be using you again since it was so easy and quick. You delivered on the day we wanted, and she loved her flowers. Thanks again
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful. The arrangement was very nice.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very pleased with the flower arrangment you made for Mother's Day. Thank you.
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for your reliable service.
Date: Apr 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Recipients were very pleased with their flowers.
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers sent were lovely and my grandmother was very pleased. Thank you. Sachia
Date: May 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Delivered as scheduled, billed only on the day of delivery (not in advance, which I had assumed was the case, but I appreciate not running through the charge until the bouquet is actually prepared - good idea) and my mother was very pleased with the arrangement! Thanks again for doing such a great job!
Date: Mar 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Dec 06, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Dec 06, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flower Delivery To Didsbury, AB
See Delivery Areas